Custom BBS FI by iND

I know teasers suck but look at this thing!

4 Comments on “Custom BBS FI by iND”

  1. Alex says:

    that looks so good!! thanks for sharing and Johan did some awesome work with the off-camera lighting!

  2. Jason says:

    Dude….these wheels still take my breath away every time I see them. I’m so glad I got them on my car too! 😀

  3. John Pertesis says:

    One of my Favorite wheels! BBS LMs, HRE P40’s And these are GAME OVER….

  4. Jason Tang says:

    Still one of my favorite wheels! I love looking at mine every day! 🙂


Leave a Reply

